Saskatchewan School Boards Association https://saskschoolboards.ca Education in Saskatchewan Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:54:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Walk to Breakfast Celebrates 2019 Mosaic Challenge Winners https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/09/13/walk-to-breakfast-celebrates-2019-mosaic-challenge-winners/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:54:11 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3740 Spotlight on Safety for Provincial Students’ Day https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/09/03/spotlight-on-safety-for-provincial-students-day/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:08:12 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3712 The School Trustee Newsletter — June 2019 https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/06/26/the-school-trustee-newsletter-june-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:51:52 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3430 Recipient Schools Announced for 2019 Mosaic Challenge https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/05/09/recipient-schools-announced-for-2019-mosaic-challenge/ Thu, 09 May 2019 19:40:51 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3361 The School Trustee Newsletter — April 2019 https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/04/18/the-school-trustee-newsletter-april-2019/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:47:40 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3352 School Boards Respond to 2019-20 Provincial Budget https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/03/20/school-boards-respond-to-2019-20-provincial-budget/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:37:54 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3212 Schools Boards Share Priorities for Increased Investment https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/02/28/schools-boards-share-priorities-for-increased-investment/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:37:41 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3198 The School Trustee Newsletter — February 2019 https://saskschoolboards.ca/2019/02/19/newsletter-february-2019/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:23:55 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3186 The School Trustee Newsletter — December 2018 https://saskschoolboards.ca/2018/12/10/newsletter-december-2018/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:51:17 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3147 Prairie Spirit School Division Receives Premier’s Award https://saskschoolboards.ca/2018/11/19/prairie-spirit-school-division-receives-premiers-award/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:01:12 +0000 https://saskschoolboards.ca/?p=3076